Join us for Worship!

Online Worship: Sundays at 9:00 a.m.

Join us for an online only version of worship broadcast live each Sunday morning at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time via Zoom (email the church office to receive the zoom link). Or watch a Recorded Sunday Service (below).

In-Person Service: Sundays at 10:30 a.m.

A traditional in-person service in the church is held each Sunday at 10:30 a.m. For details, see: In-Person Worship!

We depend on volunteers to make it happen! If you can help, please email Dianna Warner (diannagwarner@gmail.com).

Give Online Now!
Discover Other Ways to Give, including Text to Give.


Recorded Sunday Services

Be sure to check out Adam’s YouTube Music Channel for our Church Music

Permission to reprint, podcast, and / or stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE with license #A-724365. All rights reserved.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 – Part 1: I’ve been meaning to ask… what do you need? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, October 17, 2021 – Part 2: I’ve been meaning to ask… where does it hurt? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, October 10, 2021 – Part 1: I’ve been meaning to ask… where does it hurt? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, September 26, 2021 – Part 2: I’ve been meaning to ask… where are you from? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, September 19, 2021 – Part 1: I’ve been meaning to ask… where are you from? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, September 12, 2021 – A Link in a Chain by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, September 5, 2021 – God’s Stream, Full of Water by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, August 29, 2021 – When It is All Too Much by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, August 22, 2021 – Wisdom by Rev. Valerie Garrick

Sunday, August 15, 2021 – Why Are You So Angry? by Rev. Fred Grewe

Sunday, August 8, 2021 – The Kin-dom of God is at Hand by Rev. Tyler Connoley

Sunday, August 1, 2021 – Reflection: Still With You by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, July 25, 2021 – Reflection: Dance! by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, July 18, 2021 – Reflection: Song by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, July 11, 2021 – Reflection: Good Grief by Coyote Marie Hunter Ripper

Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Reflection: Laughter by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Reflection: Laughter by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, June 27, 2021 – Reflection: Radical Hope by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, June 20, 2021 – Reflection: Earth Spirit Day by Amelia Tracy

Sunday, June 13, 2021 – Reflection: Being All In by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, June 6, 2021 – Triangle Park, in-person worship. Recording not available.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 – Reflection: Coming Alive – On Faith, Joy and Sabbath Redux by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, May 23, 2021 – Reflection: The Multilingual Kin*dom of God by Rev. Sandhya Jha

Sunday, May 16, 2021 – Reflection: “Coming Alive! Space” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, May 9, 2021 – Mother’s Day Reflection: “Coming Alive! Making Room” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, May 2, 2021 – Reflection: “Coming Alive! Notice” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, Apr. 25, 2021 – Reflection: “Teach Us to Care, and Not to Care: The Deeper Joy of the Psalms” by Rabbi Joshua Boettiger

Sunday, Apr. 18, 2021 – Reflection: “Coming Alive – Rest” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, Apr. 11, 2021 – Reflection: “Coming Alive – On Joy, Faith and Sabbath” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Easter Sunday, Apr. 4, 2021 – Reflection: “Re-Centering the Center” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Maundy Thursday, Apr. 1, 2021 – Special Maundy Thursday service led by Pastor Robin Lunn

Palm Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021 – Reflection: “A Labyrinth Journey to the Center” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021 – Reflection: “Deep Waters: Teaching Our Children to Fish” by Rev. Yael Lachman

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021 – Reflection: “Sharing Our Hearts” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021 – Reflection: “Becoming New” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021 – Reflection: “Treasure Chest” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021 – Reflection: “Travel Light” by Rev. Tyler Connoley

Ash Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021 – Blessing the Ash: From dust you came and to dust you will return.

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021 – Reflection: “Compassionate Community” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021 – Reflection: “Source of Strength” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 – Reflection: “You Know Me” by Rev. Mark Goodman-Morris, Rev. Cheryl Goodman-Morris and the Reverends!

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021 – Reflection: “The Time Is Always Right” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 – Reflection: “Revealing” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021 – Reflection: “Baptized Into Belonging” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 – Reflection: “A Different Way” by Rev. Susan Alloway

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020 – Reflection: “Those Who Dream… Will Not Keep Silent” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve Pageant (5:00 p.m.)

Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve Candlelight Service (8:00 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 – Fourth Sunday of Advent – Reflection: “Those Who Dream… Are Not Alone” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020 – Third Sunday of Advent – Reflection: “Those Who Dream… Sow Joy” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 – Second Sunday of Advent – Reflection: “Mary’s Dream” by Rev. Susan Alloway

Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 – First Sunday of Advent – Reflection: “Those Who Dream… Keep Awake” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2020: Kin to Sorrow “Boldly Ever After” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020: Kin to Sorrow “But Now My Eye Sees” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020: Kin to Sorrow “Center of the Universe” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020: Kin to Sorrow “On My Side” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020: The Kin of Sorrow #2: “When A Spade is A Spade” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020: The Kin of Sorrow #1: “One Upon a Time: The Set Up” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020: Wisdom from Hopi, Zuni, and Choctaw Traditions

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Cry Out”

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Welcome Home”

Sunday, August 30, 2020: Rev. Susan Alloway, “Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner?”

Sunday, August 16, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Parenting with Jochebed and Sheshan,” (When our Dreams for our Children Unravel)

Sunday, August 9, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Unraveled by Uncertainty”


Sunday, August 2, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “When Dreams Unravel”

Sunday, July 26, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Rizpah Was a Loving Mother”

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020: Rev. Susan Alloway preaching on “Unraveled Shame”





Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020 (Guest Preacher, Grant Helbley)

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 6, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020