Join us for Worship!

Online Worship: Sundays at 9:00 a.m.

Join us for an online only version of worship broadcast live each Sunday morning at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time via Zoom (email the church office to receive the zoom link). Or watch a Recorded Sunday Service (below).

In-Person Service: Sundays at 10:30 a.m.

A traditional in-person service in the church is held each Sunday at 10:30 a.m. For details, see: In-Person Worship!

We depend on volunteers to make it happen! If you can help, please email Dianna Warner (diannagwarner@gmail.com).

Give Online Now!
Discover Other Ways to Give, including Text to Give.


Recorded Sunday Services

Editor’s Note: As of March 2022, recordings are now posted in our Blog. Go to Blog Posts >>


Permission to reprint, podcast, and / or stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE with license #A-724365. All rights reserved.

Sunday, February 27, 2022 – “Deja Vu” God Revealed… through Ancestors by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, February 20, 2022 – “Compassion’s Distance” God Revealed… in Relationship by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, February 13, 2022 – “Unwanted Blessings” God Revealed… as Change by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, February 6, 2022 – “Group Project” God Revealed… in Community by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, January 30, 2022 – “No Exceptions” God Revealed… in Challenge by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, January 23, 2022 – “Good News” God Revealed… in Sacred Story by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, January 16, 2022 – “To Be Beloved” God Revealed… in Water by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, January 9, 2022 – The Woman at The Well by guest storyteller Valerie Tutson of the Rhode Island Black Storytellers. Guest musician: Rev. Paula Sohl

Sunday, January 2, 2022 – Epiphany: “Star Rising” a co-created homily by Rev. Christina Kukuk and the congregation

Christmas Eve, December 24, 2021 – Love Came Down by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, December 19, 2021 – Advent IV: Love Renews by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, December 12, 2021 – Advent III: Anna & Simeon by Rev. Christina Kukuk with Laurie & Bob Carter

Sunday, December 5, 2021 – Advent II: Without Fear by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, November 28, 2021 – Advent I: There Will be Signs by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, November 21, 2021 – Savoring the Gifts: A Guided Meditation by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, November 14, 2021 – I’ve been meaning to ask… where do we go from here? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, November 7, 2021 – With Joy Draw Water: A Sabbatical Journey Story by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, October 31, 2021 – Part 2: I’ve been meaning to ask… what do you need? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, October 24, 2021 – Part 1: I’ve been meaning to ask… what do you need? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, October 17, 2021 – Part 2: I’ve been meaning to ask… where does it hurt? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, October 10, 2021 – Part 1: I’ve been meaning to ask… where does it hurt? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, September 26, 2021 – Part 2: I’ve been meaning to ask… where are you from? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, September 19, 2021 – Part 1: I’ve been meaning to ask… where are you from? by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, September 12, 2021 – A Link in a Chain by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, September 5, 2021 – God’s Stream, Full of Water by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, August 29, 2021 – When It is All Too Much by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, August 22, 2021 – Wisdom by Rev. Valerie Garrick

Sunday, August 15, 2021 – Why Are You So Angry? by Rev. Fred Grewe

Sunday, August 8, 2021 – The Kin-dom of God is at Hand by Rev. Tyler Connoley

Sunday, August 1, 2021 – Reflection: Still With You by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, July 25, 2021 – Reflection: Dance! by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, July 18, 2021 – Reflection: Song by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, July 11, 2021 – Reflection: Good Grief by Coyote Marie Hunter Ripper

Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Reflection: Laughter by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, June 27, 2021 – Reflection: Radical Hope by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, June 20, 2021 – Reflection: Earth Spirit Day by Amelia Tracy

Sunday, June 13, 2021 – Reflection: Being All In by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, June 6, 2021 – Triangle Park, in-person worship. Recording not available.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 – Reflection: Coming Alive – On Faith, Joy and Sabbath Redux by Rev. Robin Lunn

Sunday, May 23, 2021 – Reflection: The Multilingual Kin*dom of God by Rev. Sandhya Jha

Sunday, May 16, 2021 – Reflection: “Coming Alive! Space” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, May 9, 2021 – Mother’s Day Reflection: “Coming Alive! Making Room” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, May 2, 2021 – Reflection: “Coming Alive! Notice” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, Apr. 25, 2021 – Reflection: “Teach Us to Care, and Not to Care: The Deeper Joy of the Psalms” by Rabbi Joshua Boettiger

Sunday, Apr. 18, 2021 – Reflection: “Coming Alive – Rest” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, Apr. 11, 2021 – Reflection: “Coming Alive – On Joy, Faith and Sabbath” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Easter Sunday, Apr. 4, 2021 – Reflection: “Re-Centering the Center” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Maundy Thursday, Apr. 1, 2021 – Special Maundy Thursday service led by Pastor Robin Lunn

Palm Sunday, Mar. 28, 2021 – Reflection: “A Labyrinth Journey to the Center” by Pastor Robin Lunn

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2021 – Reflection: “Deep Waters: Teaching Our Children to Fish” by Rev. Yael Lachman

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2021 – Reflection: “Sharing Our Hearts” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Mar. 7, 2021 – Reflection: “Becoming New” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021 – Reflection: “Treasure Chest” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021 – Reflection: “Travel Light” by Rev. Tyler Connoley

Ash Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021 – Blessing the Ash: From dust you came and to dust you will return.

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021 – Reflection: “Compassionate Community” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021 – Reflection: “Source of Strength” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 – Reflection: “You Know Me” by Rev. Mark Goodman-Morris, Rev. Cheryl Goodman-Morris and the Reverends!

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021 – Reflection: “The Time Is Always Right” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 – Reflection: “Revealing” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021 – Reflection: “Baptized Into Belonging” by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 – Reflection: “A Different Way” by Rev. Susan Alloway