Our Sunday Morning Worship is now live at 10:00am pdt via Zoom (email church office if you would like to receive the zoom link). Check out Adam’s YouTube Music Channel for our Church Music.

Below are recordings of worship services

 

Sunday, Oct 17, 2020: The Kin of Sorrow #1: One Upon a Time: The Set Up by Rev. Christina Kukuk

Sunday, Oct 10, 2020: Wisdom from Hopi, Zuni, and Choctaw Traditions

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Cry Out”

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Welcome Home”

Sunday, August 30, 2020: Rev. Susan Alloway, “Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner?”

Sunday, August 16, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Parenting with Jochebed and Sheshan,” (When our Dreams for our Children Unravel)

Sunday, August 9, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Unraveled by Uncertainty”


Sunday, August 2, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “When Dreams Unravel”

Sunday, July 26, 2020: Rev. Christina Kukuk, “Rizpah Was a Loving Mother”

Sunday, July 19: 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020: Susan Alloway preaching “Unraveled Shame”

Sunday, July 5, 2020: Susan Alloway preaching “Radical Love”

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020 (Guest Preacher, Grant Helbley):

Sunday, June 14, 2020:

Sunday, June 6, 2020:

Sunday, May 31, 2020:


Sunday, May 17, 2020:

Sunday, May 10, 2020: